Passer au contenu

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    Projecteur GALAXYCOVE™

    $79.95 $150.00
    Prix unitaire  par 

    Le projecteur GALAXYCOVE™ est un gadget interactif compact, élégant qui engloutit n'importe quelle pièce dans une mer d'étoiles, de lumière et de couleurs. Avec des fonctions conviviales et des effets de projection sans fin, dites adieu aux grosses lampes et plongez-vous dans les merveilles du monde cosmique.

     

    PLUG & PLAY

    Formez des constellations dans le confort de votre foyer et endormez-vous sous une couverture d'étoiles. Transformez instantanément l'ambiance de votre espace de vie avec le projecteur GALAXYCOVE™, une installation plug & play facile qui projette une symphonie éthérée du ciel nocturne sur chaque surface que la lumière peut toucher.

     

    CONTRLE INTELLIGENT

    Avec MusicSense™ , regardez l'affichage lumineux séduisant réagir en fonction de votre musique préférée et préparez-vous pour une expérience ! Basculez entre 6 modes de combinaison de couleurs statiques ou cycliques grâce à notre technologie révolutionnaire de capteur tactile. Découvrez un univers différent du bout des doigts et assistez à des visualisations authentiques de la galaxie elliptique

     

    SANS FIL

    Alimenté par une batterie rechargeable intégrée de 2 200 mAh, emmenez un morceau de la galaxie dans votre prochain lieu de fête et épatez la foule d'une simple pression sur un bouton.

     

    CONTIENT LA BOÎTE

    • Projecteur GALAXYCOVE™
    • Adaptateur secteur
    • Câble de chargement micro USB
    • Manuel d'instructions

    Customer Satisfaction is our Priority.

    If you’re unhappy with your purchase for any reason let us know within 30 days.

    Premium Quality

    Quality that lasts a lifetime. This is something we take seriously at Custom Family Gifts Co.

Skip to content

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

    GALAXYCOVE™ Projector

    $79.95 $150.00
    Unit price  per 

    The GALAXYCOVE™ Projector is a compact, stylish, interactive gadget which engulfs any room in a sea of stars, light, and color. With user-friendly functions and endless projection effects, say goodbye to chunky lamps and immerse yourself in the wonders of the cosmic world.

     

    PLUG & PLAY

    Form constellations in the comfort of your own home and fall asleep under a blanket of stars. Transform the ambience of your living space instantly with the GALAXYCOVE™ Projector, an easy plug & play installation that casts an ethereal symphony of the night sky onto every surface light can touch.

     

    SMART CONTROL

    With MusicSense™ , watch the alluring light display react according to your favorite music and set yourself up for an experience! Switch between 6 static or cyclical color-combination modes with our revolutionary touch control sensor technology. Experience a different universe with a touch of your fingers and witness authentic visualizations of the elliptical galaxy

     

    WIRELESS

    Powered by a built-in 2200mAh rechargeable battery, take a piece of the galaxy to your next party spot and wow the crowd with the touch of a button.

     

    WHAT'S IN THE BOX

    • GALAXYCOVE™ Projector
    • Power Adapter
    • Micro USB Charging Cable
    • Instruction Manual

    Customer Satisfaction is our Priority.

    If you’re unhappy with your purchase for any reason let us know within 30 days.

    Premium Quality

    Quality that lasts a lifetime. This is something we take seriously at Custom Family Gifts Co.